Exstasis – new photo ebook (free)

Screen Shot 2014-08-16 at 1.56.39 pm

This e-book is in many ways a counterbalance to my last e-book (Sold Souls). This book focusses on my own thoughts of how learning about Buddhism has helped me to understand my behaviours and life. It’s focussing on growth rather than detraction. It’s a collection of my photos from the temples in Northern Thailand (taken in July 2014), and a set of thoughts which are generated by each photo.

Most of the photos in this e-book are in colour as I feel that colours give me a greater sense of the potential of Buddhist thought, and the potential of humanity.

The PDF is compressed to 14mb, so there is some loss of quality in the photos. However, this compression reduces download time. If you want a full sized version please email me, and I’ll get it to you.

The e-book is optimised to be read in Adobe Reader, on tablets in landscape format, but can also be viewed well on laptop/desktop displays.

It’s available for free by clicking here: Exstasis

Enjoy !

Daniel.

About danieltrump

breathing and sensing human. Learning to observe, learning to write, exploring ideas and thinking. www.danieltrump.wordpress.com

One comment

  1. This is wonderful! I was transported to a calm place, where spiritual, emotional and belief meet. Thank you so much. Please keep sharing your heartfelt thoughts.

Leave a Reply

