Photo Site

I’ve been uploading some of my photos of Koh Phangan on my Photo blog: trumpvictus.wordpress.com

I’ve still got a lot more to add to the photo site (e.g. shots from Hong Kong, Cambodia, UK etc). However, it’s getting started. Feel free to head over there and have a look.

(the image below is Baan Tai Beach, Koh Phangan, on a stormy day.)

Baan Tai Beach, Koh Phangan

About danieltrump

breathing and sensing human. Learning to observe, learning to write, exploring ideas and thinking. www.danieltrump.wordpress.com

6 comments

  1. Wow this photo is beautiful! What were your settings?

    • I’m afraid I don’t really know anything about settings, I just point the camera and click. Nature does all of the beauty work!

      Many thanks for the compliments, and thank you for the follow. Much appreciated.

      I really love your blog! Very funny – “mid life crisis, move to Thailand”? No, it’s a new & beautiful life.

      • Wow! We you have such natural instinct. I have been using auto for a long time but have just started to learn how to use my camera without and it’s far more complicated than I thought! I am determined thought to master that fucking apparatus! I love your shots… Thailand is such a wonderful place to have your eyes open!

Leave a Reply

